Natural Contest: Let's talk about garden plants.

in Nature & Agriculture2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

I have decorated my house with a variety of ornamental flower plants along with vegetable and fruit trees. From this nature that I have planted, I get vegetables, fruits with beautiful flowers from the great creator. Plants help to beautify my places as well as give us pure oxygen. We need the beauty of nature through plants in our life.
Thank you so much @mini80
On this occasion today I would like to share with you 4 nature photography of my garden.

Pinwheel flower & Nezara Viridule

Our Bangladeshi name of this flower is pinwheel flower. This flower has no fragrance but looks very beautiful. This flower plant in my garden is 4 years old. The scientific name of this flower is Tabernaemontana Divaricata. This flower with 5 petals fills the round plant when it fills the white flowers between the green leaves. When I was photographing this flower, this Nezara Viridule insect was sitting next to the flower.

IMG20240809155309.jpg

Haenosepilachna Batell & Kankrol flower petals

This photograph is taken from the petals of my vegetable flower. Yesterday when I went to inspect the tree on the roof, I saw this Henosepilachna batle bug sitting at the base of my cockroach flower and eating this cockroach. Then I restrained my anger and took a photograph of the flower bud with the bug. I don't know the Bengali name of the bug but after searching on google I saw its name
Henosepilachna vizintioctopunctata Battle.

IMG20240808090713.jpg

Rose bud

Now I am going to show you the newly blooming rose buds from my garden. The beauty of which is difficult to describe in words. As beautiful as I see with the naked eye, the flowers in my garden make the beauty of things a thousand times more beautiful in photography. In our country, this flower is called rose which is the same scientific name. The light sweet scent of rose is enchanting. The hair of the green ring of the rose bud reaches deep into the heart. I love the beauty of every flower in my garden. Total 3 buds have arrived. On my rose tree.

IMG20240809063715.jpg

Bitter gourd & flowers

Never before have I seen bitter gourd and flowers so sweet together. While I was photographing other flowers in my garden, I suddenly thought to do some photography of gourd flowers. But during photography, this female flower was caught on my camera. I did not delay and immediately took a photograph of the flower with the gourd. I thought it looked quite amazing so I took a photograph of it.

IMG20240808091648.jpg

I don't use chemical fertilizers on my plants, but I do prune them occasionally.
Plants in my life make me feel compassion, love for the environment. I feel my love for my plants when I see their flowers, their colors, their swaying in the wind and the various insects moving around in the flowers.
You can say based on my experience house by house planting trees in the house increases the environment, mind and beauty of the house separately.
Now I would like to end my blog here with everyone's permission.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@haidee, @vicent21,@blessedlife
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Siempre digo que es una bendición estar rodeado de vegetación. Si están floreadas, el momento es más hermoso. Los insectos son inevitables, ellos también cumplen su rol natural, salvo que sean dañinos para nuestras especies de plantas, pero me agrada que los hayas captado en tus bellas imágenes.

Éxitos. Gracias por la invitación.

 1 hour ago 

Thank you dear friend for a nice comment. Glad to know you like my photography.
Best wishes to you.

 3 hours ago 

Hola apreciada amiga. Gracias por la invitación y por regalarnos esas bellas imágenes de la naturaleza. Éxitos siempre y bendiciones para ti.

 1 hour ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend. 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55