||Contest||Beautiful Nature Photography Contest 📷Week 1📷

in Nature & Agriculture8 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I came today to participate in the Nature and Agriculture Community's beautiful nature photography contest. I have appeared before you today with some nature photography. We all love photography, I love taking beautiful photography wherever I go. So I also tried to capture some beautiful nature photography in my camera. I am very interested in this contest topic so I am ready to participate here. Before participating in this competition I first thank the organizer of this competition @shahariar1 who organized such a beautiful competition for us. So, friends, let's take a look at the photography that I will share with you now.
1st picture

IMG_20240706_155546.jpg

As you can see in the first picture, I took a natural scene outside the window of the train. Outside the cloudy sky, the nature looked so beautiful in the cloudy environment, the green grass and the green plants seemed to bloom more. The weather looked so beautiful that I couldn't help but capture pictures on my camera.

2nd picture,

IMG_20240706_155711.jpg

In the second picture you can see a lot of green grass, and some big trees. And there are many clouds in the sky above. No one can be right after seeing such a scene. I traveled with great pleasure to see such beautiful nature.

3rd picture,

IMG_20240706_160340.jpg

You can see this picture, it is a picture of the Padma bridge a little earlier. A bridge is going over the river. Below are some villages and some homesteads. A bridge of some green plants is going over the river. It was great to see such a beautiful landscape over the countryside.

4th picture,

IMG20240702112245.jpg

IMG20240702112233.jpg

What you can see in the last picture is that the plants on my roof bloomed beautifully on a rainy day. So I went to the roof looking at the trees and I was so happy to see the flowers so I shared a selfie of me with the flowers.

If you like it, I hope you will support me in the contest. I love the beautiful nature and I am very thankful to the creator for giving us the opportunity to live in such a beautiful nature. So friends are not taking time to come, you all be well, I am saying goodbye today, Allah Hafez.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-26 at 01.05.58_d8dec6b9.jpg

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Redmi 11s
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀

I am inviting,@anailuj1992 @edgargonzalez &@mainuna

The Forager.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52