Nature & Agriculture Diary Game | Friday- 05- July - 2024 :Had a Nice Moment With my Cousin and Went to a Nice Bazaar

in Nature & Agriculture5 days ago
My Diary
Hello.... Everyone
Assalamu Alaikum my friend, I am speaking from Bangladesh

Made by Canva

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine with the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today I am going to share a wonderful blog with you. I hope everyone will be together in the end and support me.

1000012951.jpg

1000012952.jpg

It's a Amazing Road and a Wonderful Natural View
Yesterday, I came to my aunts house. Aunt's house is located in Tongi, Dhaka. In the afternoon me and my cousin went for a motorcycle ride to a nice market. The name of the market was Ichali Bazar. The market was amazing. The market is located in Gazipur, Dhaka.

1000012938.jpg

Me and my brother go out with the motorcycle. Suddenly a beautiful bridge appeared. We were sitting here for a while. Suddenly we saw a person in front of us carrying many jackfruits in a van. A man greeted him and kept looking at some jackfruits and he liked one that was crooked. Then the man asked the price of jackfruit. He said, "The price is 40 BDT (0.34 dollars)". Finally, the customer bought the jackfruit. It's a delicious fruit.


Then we reached the market. The market was small. Every product in the market is a home grown product of the sellers. As a result, every product was fresh and delicious. At first we went to a shopkeeper and asked the price of each product which brought to the market for sale. He brought jackfruit, chaan fruit (local name), native chicken, banana mocha, coriander leaves and etc. Every product was fresh. We realized that the shopkeeper was a very kind person.
Then we went in front of another shop. He brought from home lemons, pineapples, date greens, sweet pumpkins, dewa fruits, cow's milk and many other things. We bought 3 liters of milk from him. He kept a total of 240 BDT(2.05 dollars) at 80 BDT(0.68 dollars) per litre.

After wandering around the market for a long time, we bought a cup of curd. It was very tasty. This curd is made from pure cow's milk. 2 cups of yogurt cost 60 BDT(0.51 dollers) and one cost 30 BDT(0.26 dollers).
1000012935.jpg

A few people brought small indigenous fish caught from the river to the market. As soon as the fish is brought to the market, everything were sold.
1000012944.jpg

Thus we continued to explore the market completely. I like the market very much. The market is held here every day.
1000012940.jpg

1000012936.jpg
Overall I found the market to be fantastic.


For Work I use:-
DeviceRedmi 13c
Photographer@nirob1613
LocationGazipur, Bangladesh
Taking PhotoIchali Bazar
Thanks everyone for reading my post. Everyone will be fine and healthy
Sort:  

Thank you very much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43