The Agriculture Art

in Nature & Agriculture2 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

♡ love steemit ♡

Assalamu Alaikum to all, how are you all, I hope you are well. Today I bring you an art on Nature and Agriculture. I painted a village field scene. I have tried to show a village environment in this art. Our Bangladesh is a major agricultural country. Most of the people in our country are farmers. So they cultivate different types of agriculture. They grow all kinds of raw vegetables and rice for our food. Our agriculture is alive for them. That's why I did a village scene art. Rice is cultivated in the fields of the village. I did a scene art of paddy cultivation. I did village bride art. In a village, as there is a road between the fields, paddy is cultivated on both sides. There are trees next to the house. I did just such a field art. I also did a village bride art, the bride is carrying a patil on her head towards her home. Let's see how I completed this drawing.

IMG_20240808_184716_558.jpg

step 1:

First I took a blank page and took some color pencils. First I drew a road map with a pencil.Then I made a bride art in the middle of the road. An earthen pot was given on Madhu's head.

IMG_20240808_000544_077.jpg

step 2:

I have done art of three houses, two palm trees, one banana tree in the dirsh of the village. Some other plants have made art. And I have done some field art on both sides of the bride.

IMG_20240808_002136_414.jpg

IMG_20240808_003309_813.jpg

step 3:

I have painted trees and houses. I have also painted the field roads. I have colored the bride's blouse and the earthen pot.

IMG_20240808_175456_827.jpg

Again, I have done the art of paddy cultivation with color pen in the field. I have also colored the bride's saree.I have made light blue color in the sky. I made bird art in the sky.

IMG_20240808_183242_353.jpg

IMG_20240808_184102_348.jpg

This is how my art of agriculture became. I like agriculture very much. So I shared with you. I hope you will like my art of agriculture. Be sure to let me know how it goes. Thank you everyone stay healthy.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
Thank you soo much Nature and Agriculture. I am grateful for giving me the opportunity to work with this platform.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Screenshot_1.jpg

Of course you need to follow these steps to promote post on Twitter it is important for us.

Loading...

বাহ অসাধারণ একটি চমৎকার পোস্ট তৈরি করে আপনি আজকে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। আসলে যে কোন কিছু আর্ট তৈরি করতে হলে অনেক ধৈর্যের প্রয়োজন হয়। এত সুন্দর ভাবে প্রত্যেকটি স্টেপ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

Thank you vaia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56