The Diary Game | Sunday - 22- September - 2024 : My fishing Forth day | Even today I had to return empty handed

in Nature & Agriculture7 days ago

SEC-S16-W4 My reflection in the mirror(1).png

Picture made by canva

Greetings Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

22- September
Sunday

Hello guys hope you all are fine I am fine Alhamdulillah. This morning I woke up and went to the store and then I didn't feel like anything, I was just thinking about going fishing. I couldn't hold myself anymore, I went fishing in the river today even though I didn't know I would get fish. Why is this pull to go fishing? Anyway, I am starting to write the details of my post below. Welcome everyone.

20240922_135931.jpg

20240922_135937.jpg

20240922_135955.jpg

After waking up in the morning I finished breakfast and came to the shop. I stayed in the shop till noon and did various activities in the shop. The mind was eager to go fishing. I really wanted to go fishing. What else to do in the afternoon closed the shop and packed everything and went to the river. I went to the river at noon and enjoyed it very much. As you can see in the picture, there was a very beautiful environment. I used the umbrella because of the sun. By photography, I noticed that my face is getting darker day by day because of the sun.

On reaching there I dropped my wheel in the water and waited. Also I put some fish food in the water so that the fish come there quickly. But it was going to be afternoon and still the fish was not seen.

20240922_154521.jpg

20240922_165812.jpg

20240922_174459.jpg

I could not catch any fish even when it was late afternoon. That's why I changed the place and put it in the water again. By afternoon the weather had calmed down and the wind had stopped so a few fish were pulling but I was unable to catch any fish. Many fish are roaming around but not eating the top. I tried a lot. I got a lot of sun.

I saw the boys fishing with nets on the other side of the river as you can see in the picture. I don't enjoy catching fish with nets. I am a gentle fisherman who will not go into the water but fish. However, it was a bad evening and I couldn't catch any fish. I have to return home empty-handed today.

20240922_174517.jpg

As I headed home with everything packed up, the river view looked so beautiful that I took a wet angle photo from my phone which you can see above. The raging river has calmed down as if nature has calmed down everything has calmed down. Today's excitement ended here as no fish were caught anyway I went home and freshened up and went to the shop that's how my day ended thanks to all.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 7 days ago 
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you so much for sharing such a nice article with us.
Hope you always give us new, fresh articles.
And always work actively. Hope you will definitely get success inshallah. Because this is a trusted platform.
I have been involved with this platform for a long time and have been working with great interest.
All the admins and moderators of this platform are very friendly. They give us right decision and help us in any matter.
If you are interested in learning about a topic, you can join our weekly meetings via discord.
All Bangladeshi users are active there.
And when faced with various problems, they solve them.
And many important topics are talked and discussed there. Our respected admins and moderators are present like @ripon0630 @mostofajaman @pea07 @shiftitamanna @enamul17 @solaymann and many more. Then there is entertainment.
You can participate in all those entertainments if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88