The Diary Game | Saturday - 21- September - 2024 : I have planted mango trees in Malta garden

in Nature & Agriculturelast month

THE DIARYGAME.png

Picture made by canva

Greetings Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

21- September
Saturday

Welcome everyone to my diary game today mango tree saplings are planted in our garden. Today I went to the salon. At noon I had to go to Malta Bagan because my father was not at home. Had to go there to see the workers planting mango trees. Let me tell you the details below.

20240921_093530.jpg

20240921_093543.jpg

20240921_093632.jpg

20240921_094100.jpg

20240921_094113.jpg

20240921_094454.jpg

20240921_094503.jpg

20240921_115513.jpg

Friends, I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast, then I came to the garden and saw that the workers had started planting mango trees in the garden. Visited the garden, inspected the fruits and collected some fruits from the trees. Then I started talking to the worker about what kind of mango trees my father is planting and how much they will yield more details.

He told me that this mango tree is 4 varieties of mango tree. It has a small plant size but produces a large amount of fruit and is less prone to disease and has a good annual yield. Moreover, these mangoes are suitable to eat after all varieties of mangoes are finished. Mangoes are beautiful to look at and delicious to eat. I have seen many reports on youtube about this mango that many have gardened and benefited from.

After talking to him I went to visit the garden and saw that the two mango trees I had planted earlier had grown too big. I sat with them until noon in which I came home and brought them food. When half of the planting was done I left the garden and went to the salon with Shahriar.

20240921_123453.jpg

20240921_132938.jpg

Going to the salon really wasted a lot of time because there were so many serials for it. A few hours later we got our chance so we shaved our hair and beards. Then we came home from there earlier in the afternoon and had a bath. I was sleeping after eating and drinking and woke up in the evening came to the store and participated in the Kript Academy engagement challenge. That's how my day ended.

Malta trees are the lack of marketing and buyers here due to which all the malta farmers in the country are cutting them and cultivating other crops. Every year we have to count a lot of loss by cultivating the goods which is really hurting every farmer. Bangladesh Malta farmers are cheated a lot through wholesale buyers. Wholesale buyers buy at a low price and sell at almost double the price in the market. However, the demand for mangoes will be abundant all year round and everywhere. We hope that there will be no difficulty in mango marketing, we will cut down the malata trees and prepare the mango orchard again. I will cut the fruit and spread the trees and make a mango garden. May God bless you in the morning.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53