Nature & Agriculture Diary Game | Sunday - 07- July - 2024 : Start dreaming again with the steemit pearl project (SPP)

in Nature & Agriculture6 days ago
My Diary
07- July - 2024
Sunday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(5).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Friends welcome to my diary game today for my steemit pearl project (spp) project I picked oysters from the pond and brought them and dipped them in the pond next to the house. Then I went to the market to test the store's batteries. I am giving the details below in my post.

20240707_111102.jpg

20240707_130150.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went to my project. Where I will produce pearls from oysters. I called my cousin to pick up oysters and asked him to send people to pick up oysters sitting next to the project in the pond. Then I took my daughter and went to where many uncles and brothers were sitting in front of the house and chatted. My daughter wanted to come home from there. Anyway I brought him forcefully and left him at home and went to the shop after breakfast.

20240707_140531.jpg

20240707_141002.jpg

After staying in the shop for a while, when twelve o'clock came, my cousin called me and asked me to go to their area where people had been posted to pick oysters. I quickly went home, closed the shop and took out the motorcycle to go to my cousin's village. I took a van with me to bring the oysters. I also took the carrots in which the oysters can be brought home very well. I and the van driver reached there and enjoyed the beautiful scenery along with the pond which I have shared with you. Arriving there, I saw that the oysters were almost finished. Counting the oysters, they raised 600 oysters and I only need 600 oysters. They were brought to the van in sacks and bones and divided into carts and tied to the car. Then I told the van driver to deliver to my designated place and I paid the staff.

20240707_153026.jpg

20240707_153643.jpg

Along with the van I also reached the specific place where we have to keep the oysters because without water the things will die. I have decided to dip the jhunu in any pond in my village. So I brought them to the bank of a pond and stopped and put them in a carat and put them in water and put them in a certain place. Now I can pick up the oysters from there if needed and quickly use them in my project. They have to establish the nucleus through the operation then the project will be completed only the beginning. You may know that I have sent it once before but due to not being able to keep it properly the oysters all died. That's why I got so sad. Moreover, I could not complete the project due to financial reasons. But I borrowed some money to complete the project.

20240707_162440.jpg

20240707_163400.jpg

20240707_165805.jpg

However, I managed to put them in their respective places and from there I came home. Came home and took a bath and had lunch. Then again I came to the shop and called Shahriar Rana to go to Babandi Bazar. Because the battery of my store's IPS was disturbing, the battery needs to be checked up. We two went to bamundi market on motorcycle with battery. There we left the battery for a while to recharge at a familiar shop and we completed our small work in the market. After about two hours our battery is charged and the battery is fine the shopkeeper informed us. After recharging the battery, I came directly to the store and left the battery and thus my day was very busy and I was very tired.

20240707_185127.jpg

My one request to all of you please pray for my new project so that I get success I am ending my diary game here everyone stay healthy and well.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 days ago 
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 5 days ago 

Debe haber una condición especial para que las ostras puedan formar las perlas? 1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 4 days ago 

Hello bro, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing with us some pictures from your busiest day. You finally found the oyster to run your project. And you buy little boxes to bring the oysters and fill them and finally you come back to your village, you are working hard for this whole thing and it is not really appreciated. Hopefully you'll be up and running with your project within a few days, which will take you that much closer to success. Many prayers and best wishes for you. Allah is Hafez.

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for reading my diary I am well hope you are well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44