Nature & Agriculture Diary Game | Friday - 05- July - 2024 : I have done some work on pearl project (SPP)

in Nature & Agriculture3 months ago (edited)
My Diary
05- July - 2024
Friday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(3).png

the diary game(2).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Assalamualaikum dear friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. You must know that I am working on oyster free farming project. My water house was built in the house a few days ago. Today I worked on it, let me tell you the details below my post.

20240705_120152.jpg

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Then I went to my estimate pearl project and saw that there was a lot of water in the house which I had to get out. Today I will work on it so it will not be easy to remove so much water. I have a motor at home which is used to water the garden. I observed it and saw that a union would be needed to get the water out of the house through the pea. So I took out the motorcycle and headed for the market.

20240705_142251.jpg

20240705_142254.jpg

I went to bamundi market and there I went to a hardware store. And I explained the details and they told me to buy this union. With this the pipe can be set with the motor. I bought it and bought some lime to put in the house. Then I came home quickly from there without delay. When I came home I set them up but there was a little problem and then the power went out again. I set it after the power came on

20240705_155653.jpg

20240705_155657.jpg

After noon when the electricity came then I set it and drained all the water in my house and emptied the house. Then I moved the motor from there and removed a small amount of soil inside the house. Then I showered and freshened up and had lunch at three in the afternoon.

20240705_184801.jpg

20240705_190139.jpg

In the afternoon I got fresh and went out on the motorcycle. I looked very tired and went to the school field to refresh my mood. I sat in the club and played cards with my friends for a while. At such a time I saw that the search came down and then I took the photography of the school field. I went out on a motorcycle with my friends. When I came to the neighboring village, I saw that Besam was being roasted there. We all sat in the shop and after a while, we played it. This afternoon snack is very well known and famous in our area. Everyone loves to eat it. This includes unseasoned flour, salt, water, salt, and turmeric. And all of them are fried in oil and eaten. It was night when I reached home. At ten o'clock at night I participated in the weekly meeting with users of Steem for Bangladesh community. This is how my day went today. Thank you all, stay well everyone, I wish you all good health, I am ending here.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A year ago I find about pearl farming, its a good project and having a high potential. I wish you for success in this.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much I am trying and working hard success may be ahead. Have a good day my friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56