My steemit Pearl project (SPP) is destroyed 😥

in Nature & Agriculturelast month
13- July - 2024
Saturday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Thumbnail picture

Greetings everyone hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine but having a very bad time. Last 10th I completed my SPP project and made a post. But between 11-12 and today all the oysters of my project died. Below I am giving you the details of the reasons for the oysters to die.

Friends, I am very sorry to inform you that after completing the project on the last 10th, I woke up in the morning of 11th and went to the project and found some oysters dead and floating on the water. I went down in the water of the project and checked all the things and found that about 75 percent died. I am disappointed and very sad that I could not succeed in observing the oysters this time. I don't know why they happened but there are many small mistakes that I was not informed about before. I observed very well from morning till afternoon and saw that one after another oysters were dying. I didn't know what to do, my head wasn't working properly, I consulted an experienced person. They told me to take the nucleus out of the oyster.

20240713_133522.jpg

20240713_133534.jpg

Gradually all the oysters died one by one and the stench was emitting. Due to which the water has been de-expanded by taking out the nucleus from the people. Even then everything was not going to stink. About 500 oysters were surgically placed here and all died. Anyway, I did not succeed, but being successful does not mean losing, I will continue to try again. But I have found out the reasons.

While bringing the oysters, they got hurt with each other by violent shaking and there the oysters were damaged. Then there was no food in the water where I kept the oysters, so the oysters suffered a lot there too. The food in my house water was not prepared like that, I left it after the surgery, I think that's why one oyster after another died.

20240713_133555.jpg

20240713_142645.jpg

I did not stop losing. I tried again and because of that I removed the water then had a worker put more soil in the water house and applied fertilizer and watered a little more. I removed the garbage in the water. Watered sparingly to kill off gas and excess organic matter and waste and exhaustion along with I applied lime, gave TSP and sprinkled urea. Now I will wait for seven days and gradually give water little by little until the color of the water is green, then the oysters cannot be kept here. I will test the pH and ammonia of the water and then I will bring the oysters home very carefully and do the surgery and put them in the water that day. That's my next plan.

Every step I am learning one thing and my experience is getting stronger. Actually, no one is able to help me so I will talk to the upazila agriculture officer. Since I have taken up the project I will not stop until it is successful.I put a little flour, urea, and TSP and cow dung fertilizer in one place to make a mixture to make oyster food. I know there will be a lot of hard work and obstacles to be successful but these are normal and I have managed to keep trying again.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

I am very sorry for what happened to your oyster production, but do not lose faith, continue, your project will be fine!!

 last month 

thank you so much, hope for the best, I will try my best.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 last month 

Saludos
Lamento mucho lo de las ostras una gran perdida.
Espero que tú proyecto salga adelante
Ánimo!

 29 days ago 

Thank you so much I am learning again and starting fresh I will never give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58