Completed the steemit Pearl project today (SPP)

in Nature & Agriculture14 days ago (edited)
09- July - 2024
Tuesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(7).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Greetings everyone I hope everyone is fine I am fine Alhamdulillah. As you know, I have been working on my SPP Project steemit Pearl project for quite some time. In this project we will artificially produce pearls through oysters. It cost me 50000 taka to make it which current steem price is 2500 steem .Today my work of this project is completed. I am telling you the details about my project below.

Friends, since my childhood, I try to do something different from everyone of a different religion and there I suffer a lot, but still I don't give up. Because of all these activities of mine many laugh and many talk behind my back which makes me sad. But I succeed in everything because I take it very seriously and spend a lot of time on it. Anyway, two people have been brought from Long Jhenaidah in this project who will complete my project and teach me the rest of the work.

20240709_105408.jpg

20240709_105433.jpg

Talked to the project officials in the morning and they told me that we are out of Jhenaidah. There was no water in my water house, so in the morning I filled them with water. On top of the concrete pour is soil and then there is water. If the soil is given, plankton will be formed very easily and plankton is oyster food. The day before yesterday, I brought oysters from the pond and put them in a pond near my house. They are supposed to reach my house at noon. I was waiting for them.

At 12:15 pm they reached my house and I took a van and went to the pond where the oysters are. Out of 600 oysters, I picked up the oysters and saw that about 100 oysters were dead. Anyway, I separated them and delivered the live oysters home to the oyster experts. It is as if they are surgically inserting a nucleus made of different materials next to the mental tissue. There are two mental tissues on each side of an oyster giving one nucleus. Insertion of this nucleus will cause the mussel to feel a pain and secrete a saliva over the nucleus. And pearls will be made in this saliva coating. Anyway, as you can see in the picture, two guys came here and they surgically removed 500 oysters and I put the oysters in the carat in stages and submerged them in my water house.

To prepare oyster food, they should mix 200 grams of wheat flour and 250 grams of chitagur in 100 grams of TSP and 100 grams of urea in 5 liters of water for 24 hours and give this mixture to the house. Through this, the oysters will be fed and they will live, the water will be clean and the oysters will not have any problems. Now it should be kept in water for about 8 to 9 months then it will be possible to produce pearls from here. These are used for various ornaments and are worth a lot.

Anyway Alhamdulillah today my oyster project is completed. You all will pray and pray for my oyster so that I can make this oyster a success. It will make me financially independent on the one hand and make me known as a successful entrepreneur on the other hand. Many will come forward to create this project where it will be possible to be economically self-sufficient and developing.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 14 days ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69