Nature & Agriculture Diary game: 20.07.24 || "I visited a pointed gourd field today."

in Nature & Agriculture3 days ago (edited)

cover photo:-


Hello Steemian!!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my daily activists.As usual, this morning I woke up beautifully. I offer much praise to Allah for gifting me with a beautiful morning. After finishing all the household chores, I left the house with some fear on my bike for my work. A curfew has been imposed today, so leaving the house has been completely forbidden by my office. However, I still went out to do my work. Today, I visited Musa Shah Market to carry out my work. There, I inspected a field of pointed gourds (potol).



Today, I visited a pointed gourd (potol) field that had a significant amount of viral infection. I advised the farmer on how to get rid of the virus. He listened to me very attentively. I first suggested using copper oxychloride to eliminate the virus and then recommended a hormone spray to induce flowering in the field. Generally, soil treatment prevents any virus-related problems. After that, I inspected a hybrid chili field. His projects were very impressive. Considering everything, I recommended pesticides from various companies and began working in rural areas. After finishing my work, I came home, took a shower, had lunch, and then went to sleep to rest.


In the afternoon, I woke up to the call of my cousin. He came to invite me to play football in the field. I went with him to play football. In our village field, football is played every day. I don't go to play there often, but I do when my work duties are less demanding. Today, I had a light workload, meaning I didn't have to go out in the afternoon. I played football in the field for an hour. After the game, I came home and took a shower. Then, I went to the market on my bike to have some tea.



At Bhabanipur market, I had tea at a shop for 0.2 steem. Then I spent some time chatting with my elder brother at the railway station. After the chat, we went to a fruit shop together. My brother bought several fruits from the shop, including pomegranates, dates, apples, and raisins, all for a total of 8 steem. He then treated us to tea again.


After finishing the tea, my younger brother and I returned home on our bike. At home, I watched the news for a while with my family before going to my room to sleep. I'll end my diary entry here for today. I wish everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 3 days ago 
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Labu itu dimasak apa enaknya pak? Di tempat saya sepertinya tidak ada

 3 days ago 

Thanks for your comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67