Lifestyle with steem // The Diary Game // Date: October/ 03/2024 // Today's Diary Game activities on Thursday .

in Nature & Agriculture9 hours ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I appear before you like every day. To share about my daily work. I hope you will like it very much.

GridArt_20241004_200806851.jpg

I woke up at six o'clock this morning. I washed my hands and face and was getting ready for breakfast. Because our office starts at eight o'clock. So I have to get ready to go to the office at half past seven.

20241003_172950.jpg

I then reached the office before eight o'clock, signed the attendance book and went to find my way. I went there and collected. After completing the collection, come to the office before two o'clock, deposit the collection money, eat and drink. I took a shower and left again.

20241003_180422.jpg

I went to the field again and collected. It took evening to collect. So the three of us were talking in a shop. And talked happily, backed there at seven o'clock in the evening and reached the market.

20241003_183933.jpg

I went to Basbaria market. I thought of doing some market there. I went there and played braa together. Then suddenly I saw a lot of fighting inside the market. Not paying the loan is about that. Seeing this everyone got excited and everyone saw it and stopped their fight.

20241003_183736.jpg

Finally I came back to the office. After finishing the office work, I went to the room to sleep. And went there, lay on the bed, and talked with the people of the house. I fell asleep after talking.

Thank you very much for reading my diary game.

Sort:  
 9 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58