Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||10/08/2024 Spent some time with father on farming.

in Nature & Agriculture2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


🍁 My best dairy game 🍁

Hi guys! Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Like everyday I am here today to share about my daily work. Today's work will be about my agriculture. Hope you like it very much.

GridArt_20240812_155203720.jpg

Today, August 10, was Saturday. Today I woke up at seven o'clock in the morning, brushed my hands, washed my face and when I had breakfast, my father came and told me to go to the field. I said let's have breakfast.

20240810_090501.jpg

Dad waited for me. I finished my breakfast very quickly. I finished breakfast and got ready to go to the field. I and my father went to the field together. I went there and opened the water pump and poured oil into it.

20240810_081122.jpg

Then I hit the mouth of the machine and started the machine and dipped the seedling in water.

20240810_081114.jpg

Then I watered the land for a long time, about five hours. I have been sitting for so long after watering the land. Uncle was next to me and spent time with him. Then I thought that there is no water in the fodder opening, so I finished watering the paddy field and decided to water the fodder opening. And I gave water for 10 minutes in the opening of the seedling. When the water was full, I called my father.

20240810_081827.jpg

Dad brought manure in the van to feed the fodder and I was sitting here looking at how the fodder was being fed. Fertilizer was being applied little by little, father and I left for home with Sir in all the land.

20240810_081752.jpg

It was almost four o'clock to come home. Weeping all over the body. Came home and showered and freshened up then at. And I was watching mother making meat and bread. Then mother gave me meat and bread. I sit down and play for some time to relax.

20240810_083024.jpg

After resting for some time, I woke up around five o'clock. Then I went to Razzak Bhai's shop, after spending some time with Razzak Bhai, Azan gave Maghrib prayer, then I came home after praying and finished eating and drinking and talked with the family for some time. Then went to sleep around 9pm.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56