Benefits of eating at least banana every day.

in Nature & Agriculture2 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I will share with you about banana. Hope you like it very much.

GridArt_20240908_113314148.jpg

Today I am here with everyone's favorite fruit banana. Today I will tell you what benefits we can get from eating bananas. about that You will be by my side.

20240901_180536.jpg

There are many fruits in Bangladesh. Among them, banana is a fruit, and in this banana, God's infinite mercy is hidden. Today I will share with you about banana. Hope we know about the benefits of banana.

20240901_180710.jpg

Benefits of eating at least banana every day.

  • Blood pressure is normal.
  • Excess weight is reduced.
  • Decreased blood pressure.
  • Digestive power increases.
  • Mental stress is reduced and vitamin deficiency is eliminated.
  • provides Energy.

20240901_180706.jpg

Moreover, banana is a fruit that needs to be eaten by peeling the seeds. These fruits are absolutely safe to eat. There is a banana in it. As a result, those who have heart problems can eat this fruit. Because it helps in lowering blood pressure.

20240901_180644.jpg

Moreover, this banana is a fruit for small children. Which likes a lot of little kids. Many old people have no teeth, but they like to eat these ripe bananas even if they don't eat any fruit easily. Which from their lack of appetite, eating this banana removes the hunger. Yes I think banana is a sub curry fruit for everyone's diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34