Being an off day, a moment spent in a busy time of my dairy game on 05-10-2024

in Nature & Agriculture5 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I appear before you like every day. To share about my daily work. I hope you will like it very much.

GridArt_20241006_181622227.jpg

The office is closed today, Saturday. Even though the office is closed, I need to work for some time, so I will leave for work before the office is closed, I woke up at eight in the morning. Then I washed my hands and brushed my face, had breakfast and came to the office.

20241005_120339.jpg

I came to the office and went to work. I worked after some time. After finishing work, I thought to sit and rest for some time. So we all sat together in a shop. We all sat there and had a cup of tea.

20241005_120321.jpg

So there was a tea shop on the side of the road inside the field. Everyone hangs out there in free time. So I went there and spent some more time there. It felt so good. I could not spend more time chatting. So I quickly came to the office.

20241005_115858.jpg

After coming to the office, after taking a shower, I came back to the room. I decided to come to the room and take a nap. I really slept. Had a really good sleep and woke up around six in the evening.

20241005_115848.jpg

Then I went to the office. I did some work in the office. It was eight o'clock today when I finished work. Then I came to the room. I ate and drank. I gave some time to my family. Spent some time online on mobile. Then I fell asleep.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

thank you so much for sharing a nice article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61