140000 takas cow died. His is a tragic story.

in Nature & Agriculture4 days ago

Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I will talk to you about the tragedy that happened to one of you. I hope you will listen.

20240903_090828.jpg

Khairul uncle of our village is a businessman. He does a big business of cattle. His house is next to my house. He bought a cow from the market for 140000 taka.

20240903_090547.jpg

Brought home about a week ago. After bringing it home, I got cow pox and hoof disease. Which is a deadly disease for cows. Almost cows in our region are dying due to this disease. Even this uncle's cow died.

20240903_090516.jpg

I woke up in the morning and on my way to the shop I heard that the cow had died. Whose cow? I heard my uncle Khairul's cow. Then I went to Khairun uncle's house without delay. I saw the cow lying on the yard.

20240903_090133.jpg

I went and heard that the dugout was being prepared for the cow. Behind his house I saw many people digging graves to give soil to the cow. Stayed for a while and saw something there. The cow was brought with great difficulty.

20240903_090024.jpg

It was very sad to see such a fat cow. What a loss uncle. A poor man uncle was such a big loss. There is nothing to do, I thought about what to do.

20240903_085827.jpg

Finally the cow was brought to the grave and placed beside the grave and all of them pushed it hard and threw it into the grave. Then everyone left together with the soil.

Sort:  

So sad 😭 Animal deaths make me sad.

Very sad 😭

 4 days ago 

How unfortunate what happened to your uncle's cow! The truth is that it was an investment that he will not be able to recover!! I have a bull and I take good care of him! Here, thank God, there are no such rare diseases.

Loading...

Hola amigo @maashraful, nos dá mucha tristeza cuando muere una vaca, sé el dolor que se siente, mi esposo perdió una en la pasada temporada de sequía acá en Venezuela, supimos que se cayó el hicimos todo lo humanamente posible para que no muriera, nos trasladamos todos los días para el campo a darle pasto y agua, al final creemos una serpiente cascabel la picó y murió, fue muy lamentable.

Saludos cordiales y éxito en tu publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40