: My garden & crops

in Nature & Agriculture4 hours ago

Hello Everyone. I am @kuhinoor from Bangladesh .

How are you all steam friends? I hope Allah is good in His mercy, and pray for me. Today I am going to participate in the My garden & crops contest in the Nature & Agriculture community. thanks @ mostofajaman brother for organizing such a nice contest.

Introduce your garden and crops through photography, use selfies.


fotor_1722662421084.jpg


This is my garden. Agriculture is the economic life force of the country. Agriculture is Divanishi. Our economy depends on agriculture.


20240803_090603.jpg


Tell about what crops or gardens you have grown or visited

I like to visit crops or gardens. We have our own orchard. And vegetables are grown in the backyard. In the courtyard of the house there are trees such as puishak, gourd, bitter gourd, papaya, banana, guava, mango, litchi, mint leaves, coriander leaves, shrimp, jali kamara, etc. In it I planted gourd seeds with my own hands. I did not understand how big gourds would grow, it is very happy to see them after they become gourds. And many times I wake up those who have vegetable plantsVisited, and asked how to take care of the crops.


20240803_111648.jpg


have a huge dragon garden here, in the afternoon we usually visit them and buy dragons and bring them home. Anyway I have planted gourds in the crop and there are puishaks in the loft. I planted only two Puishak seedlings. Now many vegetables can be picked and eaten. So many fresh vegetables are not available in the market. And the gourd tree bears many gourds and is largeof caste I collected gourd seeds bought from the market and treated them myself, now mashallah. By the grace of Allah, good harvest is coming.


20240803_111432.jpg


Do you think your garden and crop can contribute to the economy?


20240803_090611.jpg


As we know, the wheel of economy depends on agriculture. It is not the case that I will earn money by selling my garden crops. The fruits and vegetables in the garden are meeting the food needs of my family. If I didn't have my own garden, I would have to buy from the market, and I would need money. Now having a garden does not cost me extra money. And I hope to be able to market the extra crops to meet the family's food needs.

What measures are taken for diagnosis and prevention of various diseases?


20240803_111510.jpg


Fertilizers or pesticides have to be applied to crops to control various diseases. Our gourd trees have more insects, so pesticides are applied, medicine is sprinkled when it is sunny, when it rains, no medicine is given to the tree. If medicine is applied to the gourd tree every 2-3 days, the crop and the tree are saved from insects. And the medicine is prepared and sprinkled on the tree naturally. Mahogany seeds are collected and peeled and soaked in water for about a week and mixed with wheel powder and sprinkled on the plants, it is easy to suppress crop diseases.

I am inviting five of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest.@mueeinislam,
@ariful2,@jubayer687728,@nahidislam,@nasir04


Thanks for reading my blog


Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51