Methods of making seedlings with tree branches and planting

in Nature & Agriculturelast month

Hello friends


Nature & Agriculture

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

Friends are all well I hope all friends are fine except everyone else everyone is very happy with the rain wet softness. So the rainy season is going pretty well and this rainy season is the best time to plant a tree.

So it is the right time to plant any tree, so we all consciously plant more and more trees from everyone's position and make the environment of survival of all our organisms free from this hot and cruel environment of this nature. Especially emit carbon dioxide by planting more and more trees and Filled the whole world with oxygen.


image.png

The tree I planted today is Sajne Data Tree or Drum stick.


The scientific name is Moringa oleifera.

It's a tree-like tree .The long fruits of this plant are eaten as long green raw fruits vegetables and the leaves of this plant are eaten as vegetables and the flowers of this plant are eaten as vegetables, so this vegetable is also considered as super food and multivitamin plant.

image.pngimage.png

This tree is called again Miracle plant.

From the leaves of this plant to flowers, fruits, trunks, bark roots,seed are all beneficial and full of nutrients . Except every part of this plant is full of vitamin ,minerals and antioxidants.

Protein, Fiber ,,Calcium ,Magnesium, Potassium ,Iron ,Zinc, Vitamin A, Vitamin B Vitamin B1, B2 ,Vitamin C contains this ,plant flowers, leaves and fruits .

Vegetarian vegetables or pulses, the fruit of this sajne tree roams the recipe of Bengali kitchen. Moreover, tea can be consumed by drying the leaves of this sajne plant and the leaves of this plant can also be taken as medicine. The leaves of this sajna plant are available throughout the year as a vegetable of this plant.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

I like to eat dal and vegetable vegetarian with the data of this plant. Moreover, the leaves of this plant can be made into a very nutritious recipe that I like to eat very much.

image.pngimage.png

The benefits of this plant cannot be overstated, it is also very common as a great medicine for many diseases.


I plant some kind of plants all year round, from seasonal vegetables to flowers and fruits.
Today I planted a tree branch .I didn't buy this dal from the market .From where there are sajne trees in my garden I cut a branch and planted it in another tub.

image.png

There is a sajna tree in the garden so if I plant more of these trees in this garden, the number of these plants in my garden will increase .As a result, as the number of plants increases, I will get more of my edible flowers, leaves and sajna from this plant. So today I thought I'd plant sajna trees.

image.png

And to plant this sajna tree, no extra seedlings are needed .Just cut a branch of Sajna tree and bury it in the ground, new seedlings will continue to grow. That's because the seedling that grows from the seed takes a little longer to yield from the seedling. Seeding is being planted with smaller sizes best suited for roof gardens. So I cut down the tree branches and planted another tree.


Some methods I have adopted while planting the tree are that since the rainy season is going on .It rains every day so that new leaves grow from this branch, I have taken out the green bark with a sickle at the bottom of the branch and I have given some root hormone to the green part .This way my dal won't die and new leaves will come out in 1-2 weeks.


image.png

image.png



image.png

image.png


If the branches of any plant are cut and planted with root hormone like this, new seedlings start growing within a week to two weeks.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

  • I already had to prepare the soil in the fruit basket so I planted the tree branch in a hole in the ground and after planting this tree I stuck the branch with a stick so as not to fall in the rain.
    I'm quite happy to plant trees .I enjoy planting trees and it increases my number of plants as well as I can give nature endless oxygen.

I Take care of trees, planted them and if any trees die I try to plant twice as much. This increased the number of fruit trees on my roof and made the environment pollution-free.

I am a rooftop farmer ,so I record in the diary in advance when to take care of every rooftop tree, which fertilizer to apply to which plant, which prestigeside medicine to do. Like I love gardening so my hobby is also planting a variety of plantings.

Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58