Contest || Beautiful Nature Photography Contest ||Week-1 📷 🌳

in Nature & Agriculture3 months ago

Nature & Agriculture

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Hope everyone is well and I am well with your prayers .
A variety of contests are organized by the Nature & Agriculture Community every week and This beautiful nature photographic contest is organized by Moderator @shahariar1.

Today I'm so glad to be participating in the Beautiful Nature Photography Contest .


Contest || Beautiful Nature Photography Contest ||Week-1 📷 🌳


image.png


The first picture I am sharing is that taken from the front of Uttara Sector 8 Bangla Academy Quarter Building. Suddenly it seemed that the sun was setting, so from a distance I found this natural scenery very beautiful, so I took the last moments picture of sunset on my mobile. Nature follows its own rules, so we can only capture some moments of nature with our mobile or camera. It is really imaginable to see these beautiful nature scenes.


image.png
Location

The second picture is my one-day tourist package through Marine Drive Road in Cox's Bazar and only the Blue Sea waters on the west side and only the hills and enclosed forests on the east side. I captured the image from the car on my way through this Marine Drive road .So I liked this scenery full of trees around the seashore from a distance.

I took photos on my mobile phone as far as I could see the beach area site in the tidal sea was packed to the brim and when these waters moved far as the sea waves, these waters were far away to Marine Drive .Then the water of these waves of the sea comes to the shore road.Also brings a lot of sand piles from the sea.When the ebb falls again, the water cannot go back to the sea through the sand piles.

This morning atmosphere is quite beautiful, the tidal water is full to the brim of the surrounding environment, on one side there is natural greenery and on the other side fishermen are ready with their fishing equipments at this time especially when baby shrimp are available they hold these baby shrimp .


🌳========🐡========🌳


image.png

On the west side of Marine Drive road, the entire seashore area and in some places, the water entering the sea during high tide has created a lot like a river or a canal .Seeing that these waters accumulate here again at low tide, from a distance it looks like they are small rivers and here these fishermen's fishing boats are blocked.

Most fishermen on this side take their boats from this site, catch fish from deep in the ocean, and come back before sunset when the fishing is over .These boats are the bottlenecks at this beach. It was nice to see these natural scenes from a distance .Green spells and vast seas of water all around. Meanwhile, the crowd is a little less, so the sea water seems more blue from a distance.

Little boys and girls bathe in this brackish water, play sports .Seaside kids usually spend time in this brackish water.Their fishing scene revolves around brackish water all the time.


🌳========🐡========🌳


image.png

From where the end of Cox's Bazar city and the beginning of Teknaf border is the best tourist attacking area and Saint Martin can be seen from a distance. Saint Martin Island can be seen but there were many clouds in the sky that day. so I was not lucky enough to see Saint Martin in the distance.

Wild I found some plants here that the leaves look like Bougenvilla but this flower plant is very small in size, these plants are shrubs and this flower looks purple in color so I took the picture of this flower plant but I don't know the name of this flower plant usually I think these plants grow in the area of the seashore.


🌳========🐡========🌳


image.png

image.png


Usually in the Himchari area on the seashore which looks very beautiful.
But I have never seen the fruit of this Zhou tree so that day I saw the fruit of this Jhouban tree so I gave a photo of the fruit of this Jhou tree.


🌳========🐡========🌳


image.png

The Zhao Forest is the world's longest beautifying tree of Cox's Bazar beach in this beach area adjacent to Himchari, far from the Inani seeds of the city, all on the west side of the Marine Drive road .The green forests on the banks of this blue sea by the sea are beautiful to look at,

image.png

but this eco-friendly beautifying tree of the beach, the garden, is disappearing day by day because of the increase in the sea level day by day, these trees on the seashore are disappearing from the ground to the sea due to the impact of the sea waves during natural disasters.


LocationCox'x Bazar
DeviceiPhone 8,Infinix
Photographar@jollymonoara

..The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @abdul-rakib, @pea07, @dasudi and @nancy0.

Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

This is so beautiful place and nature view. Nice entry. Best of luck

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @kawsar8035.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63