You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || Jackfruit is the national fruit of Bangladesh.||

in Nature & Agriculture3 months ago

Greetings, my dear friend Good to see you Here .Welcome to the Nature and Agriculture Community

Thank you very much for sharing a nice Nature and Agriculture article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.join our discord server. discord link

Friend, this fruit is not grown in my country! But I see that, as you say, it is very common in your country, Bangladesh. I imagine that if the value is not high, this fruit is like the mango in my country, which is found everywhere.There are many mango trees everywhere! Thank you gold sharing here is a fruit called yaca!
I hope you continue supporting the community and also invite others to participate!



DescriptionInformation
Period2024-06-26
Club statusClub100
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI


Nature & Agriculture (2048 x 512 px).png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings sir,
Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. I was sad to know that this fruit is not grown in your country. But jackfruit is the national fruit of Bangladesh. Mangoes are available in your country. Mango is my favorite fruit. Mango is the king of fruits. Thank you for expressing your wonderful feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68