You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How lucrative is plantain plantation and tutorials

in Nature & Agriculture6 days ago

Greetings, my dear friend Good to see you Here .Welcome to the Nature and Agriculture Community

Thank you very much for sharing a nice Nature and Agriculture article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.join our discord server. discord link
A

Friend, very surprised that banana costs quite a lot of rupees there, here in my country they sell it very very cheaply, they sell 4 bananas for 1$ that is 5steem 😂The truth is that I plant bananas and I have good quality plants that generate large bunches of bananas, here the land is not fertile in all places. Where I live it is!

That's why I take advantage and plant bananas, it's also more commercial and sells more.Although they pay me very cheaply, But I have to sell it like this! Why else does it get damaged and I end up giving it away?Thank you for all this explanation which is very accurate and I certify.
Hello Greetings and welcome to the community



DescriptionInformation
Period2024-07-06
Club status#club5050
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX


Nature & Agriculture (2048 x 512 px).png

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Thank you my friend for the review, you are so lucky and you won't really feel the high cost of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44