Nature & Agriculture Diary game

in Nature & Agriculture22 days ago (edited)

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good today I am going to take part in the contest organised by our beloved friend and I really love the community that belongs to nature and Agriculture which is favourite of anyone and we love to spend time with nature whenever we got free time, and thats why i am here to take part in the contest.

As there is rainy season started in Pakistan weather is pretty good and everyone wanted to move in beautiful places to enjoyed the beauty of nature and its coolness.

Well for me the place which always attract me is the natural parks because me and my doll both engaged there and we enjoyed on our world with more love.

As I centered the park I saw the nature beauty green lawn and refreshing flowers which obviously attracted me towards themselves I went there.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9us9aB3NWYQzfQSapCFVZJnm3dmznAfEvWUTTjSoAY5JHcygjPsEEBF41jmN9p2VChQCxyTxdQT1GHwvuc7KoMc2FEyosCJ.jpeg

Just look how cool are flower and hahaha how much happy I am with me because it gave me mental relaxation.

Although I spent one hour there but its more than enough as it enlightenment my soul with peace and I really feel good.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JLeu2hNDoTCxoTN6jsRH6dKNyrmKDiEB6qdUd2t47gmWEsCefXEo1QDKGNr4aKiVWh4wEXAwaZPpC57Htv3MRh8ZsL9BM5ZQ.jpeg

The beauty of white flowers always is source of inspiration and attractive how cool we feel when we see them.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Htn5WnJzchSTf3fv7BNuS4pjdHXqAL8ktdDUrxZqp1uqYTgQGqPTmNqHcuREGNSdmZ2WwpZj2ija8XwCSZbztUzMCn16gCHL.jpeg

I focused and take few pictures and yeah my doll was busy in her worlds of joys and these flowers beauty was for me and I loved it more than anything.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9obqavi6HYZYAwvSm7aSJF9h6bVE8dV7z8cGCM4sJJdSu9h653A31R1Ag5vdCqs28XmWZ9D4Um5r7nisd2TgJG7fF62REmk.jpeg
Just see how beautiful is every view filled with life and gave peace to brain as well, its called nature where we forgot everything and worry of life yeah its the purity of life which tried to be surround you and I always my wish.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9p4nYgWggGtGvKzrtFzVi36WNrCAxGhBdVp2UatFyb2tjac4L1rj8y4AZ1aN7QnDa2Wpgp8k8XkgqNb5o5FmC83M6qqutuL.jpeg

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @mesola, jannat12, @pea07, mdkamran99 and @m-fdo to take part in the contest.

The pictures i have shared are my own property.

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

These flowers are seen almost everywhere.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Dear friend, I love the green nature like you. The park that you have shown is very green and the flowering plants are surrounded by nature and it looks strangely beautiful. Rose flowers look very nice. Thanks for sharing your diary game with us.

 21 days ago 

Yes my friend its really beautiful and love with nature us great things which we really loved and do. Thank you for beautiful comment.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Nature is a special gift from God. We human are here to feel the dividend. I embrace agriculture and nature and that's what keep me going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67