The ten most beautiful pictures of my village.

in Nature & Agriculturelast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240921_142052_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today I have presented ten pictures of beautiful places in my village. This picture of life is seen in the river next to the village where some other people are bathing buffaloes and cows etc. in the river. In fact, this scene looks very beautiful. Such beautiful scenes are mainly seen in villages. And the sky looks so beautiful inside this scene.

IMG_20240921_123309-01.jpeg

Again in the picture of the village, I saw on the other side that a van driver was carrying the washed jute from the river in a van. And one person was pulling in front and two were pushing behind. The jute vans are pushed up and they are mainly seen in village scenes in very beautiful surroundings. I was fascinated by this scene.

IMG_20240921_125027-01-01.jpeg

There were some beautiful scenes in my village. Which I never see and today suddenly when I came out of the house. As soon as I entered this field I saw two horses eating grass in the field. In our village field. Living in the village enjoys such beautiful surroundings. Beautiful views can be seen. Like today I saw a horse eating grass in the field.

IMG_20240921_125005-01.jpeg

Of course, we all know that rice is cultivated in village fields. Irrigation machines are needed to cultivate this paddy. And this picture shows one of the last machines placed on the bank of the pond. And there is an appearance that water will be given to the paddy in front. At that time I was next to him at the Salo machine. So I did a photography.

IMG_20240921_125036-01.jpeg

This beautiful green green field looks really beautiful. There were trees all around and I saw a small bullock cart in the middle of the field. And in front of this bullock cart I saw some sheep eating grass in the field. This is the view of our neighboring village field.

IMG_20240921_125112-01.jpeg

And on the other side of the field I saw some sheep eating grass. On the other side, under the acacia tree, whenever I came here, I saw it. Many cows have been left here by shepherds. The herdsmen will take their cows to a nice environment and feed them raw grass so they are all kept together. I came across this scene today as I took a nice tour of the village.

IMG_20240921_125540-01.jpeg

There was a river about three to four kilometers from my house. And there was a bad by that river. I saw a very beautiful palm tree on the side of that road. Which looks very beautiful, some leaves are yellow and some leaves are very green. For which the tree looked very beautiful from a distance. This kind of beautiful environment is mainly seen in the country of villages.

IMG_20240921_125355-01.jpeg

There are two kilns in my village. And the masons have made a new head for the discharge of a tidal stream. And it looked very beautiful from a distance. Then I approached it and took a photograph. This is the smoke exit head. And its height is huge. And the cloud in the sky above is very beautiful.

IMG_20240921_162710-01.jpeg

I was inside the village inside the green environment. I was walking around the village and suddenly I saw a house on the bank of the river. The room is empty, only rice is served and all around is empty. After staying at this place in our village for some time. I realized that inside this house there are some people who work hard in the river. They have built this house to rest here inside the village which is very beautiful.

IMG_20240921_162847-01.jpeg

When I was returning home after my tour of the village. That time I saw that he is a day laborer who works all day. Now he is returning home with banana and banana leaves on his head. I took a photograph from inside this village. Hope you all like these ten beautiful pictures of my village.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @nahela

 last month 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53