I applied dung fertilizer quickly, so the plants grew. || 9 August 2024 || by@arroise.

in Nature & Agriculture15 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240811_123256315-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Today I bring you the presentation of my side hustle. A few plants in my garden that are growing so well that I am cultivating well. Every one of these trees I planted grew very large. Every tree bears fruit. I grew it in the garden next to my house. Now it is giving many fruits. I liked it very much. I have worked hard in this garden for a long time.

Now some plants have started to get many calluses and the plants have become very big. These are the result of my care and diligence. I used to come to my backyard garden and water it regularly and fertilize and apply dung occasionally. As a result, the trees are now much bigger.

IMG_20240809_163419-01.jpeg

I planted big trees

This is what I am showing with my hand in this selfie. The big tree I planted was a small seedling. Now it is much bigger. This is the reason behind the growth of this tree. I watered and fertilized this plant regularly. Again the grass grows properly at the base of the tree. I would suppress those grasses. In every case I am on every tree in my garden. The tree grew very fast because of the care taken.

IMG_20240809_163131_HDR-01.jpeg

papaya tree

The papaya tree shown here is the one I planted. I worked hard from small to big tree. This plant is about 28 days after planting. I applied 30 grams of white urea fertilizer at the base of this plant. Many plants need to grow quickly. And by this time, many papayas have grown on the tree. Above are some flowers that will later become papayas.Again these papayas were very good to eat.

IMG_20240809_163452-01.jpeg

Guava tree of native variety

As I always like to eat desi guava. I have planted a desi guava tree in my garden. This desi guava is very good to eat. Now it is seen that the guava tree is growing very slowly that's why. Today I came and walked around the garden. Check them for any insect infestation.

IMG_20240809_163322-01.jpeg

I picked the brinjal from the cultivation garden when it was suitable

As I was looking closely at each plant to see if there was. Any kind of insect attack and that's when my eyes fell on the brinjal plant. Then went there and saw that the brinjal had grown very large and it was cooked and fit for eating. Let's take a photography of this eggplant quickly. And the brinjal is taken from the tree to be cooked at home. I got this vegetable after cultivating for a long time.

IMG_20240809_163208-01.jpeg

Suddenly I saw that my planted tree started to bear bananas

Suddenly I saw at the other end of the garden. That my banana plant has got banana flower. And the banana is starting to grow smaller and bigger in a few days. The small white flowers of the banana looked very beautiful. I really liked spending the nature inside my garden.

IMG_20240809_163338-01.jpeg

I tied a stick to the litchi tree

This is the litchi tree. While inside the garden, the moment I was returning home, I saw that the branch of the lychee tree I had planted had fallen to the ground. Then I brought a stick and litchi tree. I planted it nicely so that the plant can grow quickly. The types of things I do in my garden are within nature.

And nature and agriculture are both very important in our life. As agriculture is impossible without nature, crops cannot be grown. And agriculture means the act of cultivating. Hope you all like my garden farming post.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 12 days ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66