3,100 Pesos To Nothing

in Say Anything4 years ago

Do you know the feeling of accidentally letting go of your balloon from your hand? If you know then you feel what I felt the other day.

Last Sunday, my investment on GCash GInvest doubled and of course, you know what I did. Redeem. Lol.

l1icdt.png

I redeemed half and waited for the amount to appear on my GCash wallet even though I haven't received any confirmation message upon my redemption request.

And yesterday morning when I woke up, I received a message from GCash.

ubpvms.png

Ugh. Everything was a dream, after all. 😂

Why did even believe the amount would jump that high? It's not like bitcoin or steem. Hahaha.

Sort:  

So what happened? You lost the money? :(
See you in Hive tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89