You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's okay if you're an introvert. I'm an introvert too!

in Say Anything4 years ago

I try not to label myself anything since I have no obligation to stay the same person 4 seconds ago.

although I mainly do not like to do the same as described above. mainly in part because it feels like everyone is just being fake. sacrificing who they are just for the sake of the group. not me. and when I express myself O mainly get called out as being narcissistic etc. then I will return the favor with "I'm not responsible for the image you create for me inside your own head."

though I feel like a hypocrite for even mentioning it now. alot of "I"'s.

keep on keeping on i guess. forgot where I was going with this.

yay for introverts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74