Contest : The Diary Game|12 Jun 2022| A day with my friends | by @pea07

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago

Hello everyone!
This is @pea07 from Bangladesh. I am a newbee in this community. This is my first post here. Hope you all will like it.
How are you all? Hope you all are doing good. I am also good by the grace of Allah.
Now I am going to share my dairy game with you all.

20220507_154322.jpg

12/06/2022

Today I woke up early in the morning and did my morning work as always. I had khichuri and beef at breakfast. I love Khichuri and beef curry.

Then I got ready to go out. I went to my nephew's school to take him home and returned home around 10:15 am.
On my way home, I saw two horses near my house and took picture of those horses. I was a bit afraid of those horses.

20220612_141421.jpg

After that I did some household work and had my lunch. Ten again I got ready to go out for hang out with my friends. It was around 4:30 pm.

We went to "Boro math" which is the largest Eid-Gha-Moidan in our country. It is a large field with green grass. We passed a quality time there. We all were school friends. I meet one of my friends after 3 years. So it was special day.

20220516_111124.jpg

We sat in a coffee shop Which is designed with different colors on the floor.

20220612_181856.jpg
I loved this place much. It is so colour full.

I captured some photographs too.


I returned home around 7.15 pm and took some rest as I was too tired. Then gad my lunch and go to bed for sleep. It was a busy day too.

That was how i speend my whole day. Had a wonderful day indeed. Thank you all for reading my post.

Thanks
@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us. good luck.

Your pictures are nice, welldone

Thank you,dear

 2 years ago 

Khichuri and beef is also my fav food, good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

welome dear

 2 years ago 

Hi,

Thank you for posting in our community. You have had a great day and I wish you all success.

DescriptionRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot free
Club Status100✅
Verified user
#burnsteem25

Keep on posting quality content and interact with others. Wish you the best of luck.


nadeesew line (1).png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21