The Diary Game - 2022-08-08 | Spending my day | @nethu

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago

Hello Friends,

It's already Monday and the days have passed so quickly, I do not know how positive since I feel that I have lacked that time to do things, although not because I am very full or have done so many, but at the same time there is only one day of routine and I will be able to rest to reorganize the following days.

I got ready to go to the computer course, I was very sleepy, it took me a while, luckily I didn't have much more to do with my bag, breakfast and lunch than to get dressed. During the course I lost sleep and did everything as it came.

Before lunch, I went to the supermarket at noon to buy sugar, oil, margarine and other things. When I paid money and was in the queue, unexpectedly a promoter came and distributed delicious coffee to the people. there I've never bought that brand and haven't heard great things about it, but the one they gave me to try was pretty good, without a doubt good coffee is always well received. I took the cup to the course so as not to throw it anywhere and take advantage of the photo taking as there are no trash cans along the way.

IMG-20220728-WA0015~2.jpg
Image captured with my Nova 3i

Already in the course, I set out for lunch, my lunch was also like a prize in the week for how rich it was, breaded fried chicken with slices of fried sweet potato.

After the course, I went to a nearby store to look for a battery for my camera, so I met a friend of mine at that store.

IMG_20220708_102130~2.jpg
Image captured with my Nova 3i

Despite several stores having such devices I could not find any information or where they had the battery. By the end of the afternoon, I came home quickly avoiding a rain that was about to start. After knowing what happened in our day, went to prepare dinner etc.

This is how I spent my day. Thanks for reading my diary.


Sort:  

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

Thank you so much @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63