BetterLife | The Diary Game | september 12, 2022

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago

IMG-20220903-WA0017.jpg
Image captured with my Nova 3i

Hello Dear Diary


Thank god another day dawns. By now, the first day of the week has dawned. It feels like the days are going by so quickly. It was past 6 when I got up. I woke up in the morning and cleaned my clothes first.

I prepared breakfast and got ready to go to the computer course. Then my friend said that there are no classes today. Then I had breakfast and got ready to go shopping. I wanted to get dressed for a few days but couldn't go there with the activities. So today I got ready to go shopping.

After breakfast I finished my other work and left home to go shopping. It was around 9 o'clock then.

Before I bought clothes, I went to a store to buy things for my home. My mother wrote down the things I needed in my house, so I bought them.

IMG-20220903-WA0018.jpg
Image captured with my Nova 3i

IMG-20220903-WA0019.jpg
Image captured with my Nova 3i


I took the necessary things for home and left there. There were no buses on the road. It was very hot, so I went to a nearby shop and had a drink. After drinking I left there and went to a shop to buy some clothes.

I spent some time choosing clothes in the shop and bought a dress that I liked. There were very beautiful clothes. So it was difficult to find a dress that I liked. But there was one dress that I liked, so I bought it.

IMG-20220902-WA0019.jpg
Image captured with my Nova 3i

I got dressed and left there. Being very tired, I left by taxi to come home. When I got home my mother was preparing lunch so I helped her prepare lunch.

Lunch was prepared and my work started. After that I had lunch and took a nap. I woke up about an hour later. When I woke up, a friend of mine had arrived. I spent time with my friend and had afternoon tea.

After that I went to bath. Washed and prepared dinner. After preparing dinner, I watched TV for a while. Then I had dinner and started writing my diary.

So this is how I spent my day. See you in another day. Thank you for reading my diary.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69