The diarygame| Betterlife 7/10/2022

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago

UPCYCLING.jpg

Hello friends,

How are you all? I think you all are happy and safe. This time again I came up with my diary today. We had a special even organized by our office today. So I thought of sharing about it with you today. It is a buddhist event organized by the company to celebtrate the anniversary of establishment of the company.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-07 at 07.33.19.jpeg

Every year to celebrate the anniversary of the company there is a series of events organized and among them the first few events are the religious events. One evening we had a church mass which was organized by the Cathilic employees in the company and this time the Buddhist functions is organized by the Audit department.

These relious events are organized by the company to

In the early morning we had the alms giving event to few of the priests in the area. Then We conducted a "Dharma sakachcha" to all the members. After the morning session We started our normal office work as usual.


After the office work I came half day as it was a really tired day. I got a ramen noodles packet from my friend which was originally from Korea. Then as a snack I thought of preparing it according to the instructions given by my friend.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-08 at 8.17.42 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-08 at 8.17.36 PM.jpeg

The ramen noodles was an extra spicy noodles packet. There were two packets in it, one was dried vegetables and the other one was the spices. We only have to boil the noodles in it and add the two packets of vegetables and spices to it and let it boil for about 5 minutes. Then the noodles was ready to eat.

Eventhough the packet says to serve for one person all three of us ate as three servings. It was actually enough for all of us. Finally as a result of the ramen noodles I didn't even have my dinner.


These are the important and interesting events that I came across on the day and now I will end my tast after completing the post. Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66