Application for Community Curator in October 2022

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago

I love myself to the moon and Back.jpg

First of all I would like to thank the steemit team for having a lovely change to experience the difference. I've been working as a curator for past few months so I consider this as a good opportunity. As mentioned by steemitblog application announcement post I will share my details which are similar to the last month application with only few changes.

nadeesew line.png

MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

I joined steemit in May 2021. On the start of steemit I wonder how the platform works and then little by little I started studying about cryptography and the nature of the platform. After a break of few months I started to be active again with a good understanding about the platform. Then I thought of investing my personal money to this steemit as I felt it is worth for me. Then I became the First place in April spud4steem event. After that I felt I'm a strong personality in the platform and started my hard work in this.

After that I joined many communities and joined for the engagement contest as well. Then I could build up my strength in steemit and at the moment I'm holding few positions and work for the betterment of the steemit platform and its users.

nadeesew line.png

POSITIONS I HELD ON STEEMIT

At the moment I hold few positions on the platform and I would like to brief them along with my experience as below:

  • I worked as a community curator in the team Industrious Seven for the months June and July which worked with Steemcurator09 account..

  • Then I was selected for the Team Lucky Dip by the steemit team and curated with Steemcurator06 account.

  • Currently I'm working as an active member in Team 4 curators team which works with Steemcurator07 account.

  • I also work as the Fine arts tutor in Steemkids community and have been doing tutes for kids.

  • I am an admin in the Steemworldwide community and working on the upliftment of the community as it is a newly established community for steemians around the world.

nadeesew line.png

MY PROFESSIONAL SKILLS IN REAL LIFE

In my real life I work as a Final Quality Inspector. I do all the checking and passing the shipments of Apperels in the company under my approval. It is a really responsible occupation for me. There are over 4000 members working under my supervision.

I think this occupation has given me the qualities like unity, friendship, work with neatness, organisation and work with quality. If I work in any good quality way I thank my occupation.

nadeesew line.png

MY KEY STATS IN STEEMIT

Screenshot_1.png

As in the image taken from steemworld.org I have a reputaion of 67.229 and I have my own Steem Power of 5366 SP. I have maintained the voting CSI and keep on voting commenting and posting good quality posts.

nadeesew line.png

PREFERENCES IN CURATION

I love curating in the following hashtags as I have experience in curating under the following hasgtags.

I have been working in curation teams consisted of 7 members and At the moment with a team of 5 members so I prefer having a team of 1-7 members. It is easy in managing the curation days.

nadeesew line.png

Sort:  

As the community curator starting in October 2022, I'd want to wish you well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend.

The Lucky Dip team is recognized as a success, your experience as a curator is unquestionable, and I hope you will be re-elected, good luck with your application.

You have good experienced in curating ,I think this is not something new to you .I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66