BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME || June 10, 2022

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago (edited)

Hello..!! My Dear steemians, I am @msmbd from Bangladesh, Today is Friday, October 29/2021. Assalamu Alaikum, friends, good morning. Today is the first day of a new month. I get up at 7 a.m., as per my normal schedule. I floss and brush my teeth. After that, I wash my hands, have breakfast, and go for a walk.

image.png
Location

This is a photograph of a Pankauri bird. I came across this pankauri bird while strolling down the street in the morning. Fish is a favorite food of this pankauri bird. This pankauri bird is quite attractive. This bird was a delight to observe. I captured this image of a pankauri bird with my phone in the morning. This bird's image was quite appealing. This black pankauri bird seems to be a very attractive bird to photograph.

1 (3).png
Location

The tallest building in our Bangni market is depicted in this photograph. The structure is being converted into a market. Despite the fact that construction on this skyscraper began seven to eight months ago. This structure is privately owned. The structure will be home to a mix of corporate offices and markets. I went to a couple of businesses beneath this structure to get some stuff I needed. I spent about two hours in the market, as usual. By lunchtime, I'd found myself in this posh Gangni market. The atmosphere around this market was enthralling. At noon, I shot pictures of this structure with my phone.

image.png
Location

This image depicts an evening sunset. As I strolled down the village road in the evening, this lovely picture struck my eye. I then used my phone to take a picture of the sunset. This photograph taken on the street seems to be rather lovely. The sun was moving as darkness crept over the surrounding trees. The view was just stunning. This photograph was taken in the twilight. This photo taken from the village road appealed to me greatly. I headed for home after photographing this sunset in the evening. In the evening, it looked extremely good. And I had a great time doing this for the entire day.

Thank you ,
@msmbd

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status5050✔
Percentage Vote30%

Curated by @nadeesew

Waow. Are you a photographer, your pictures are very attractive. Did you edit it after capturing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42