My diary game contest in Steem worldwide by @chiomini //25%beneficiary to @null

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago

Hello friends, greetings from Nigeria, I'll be sharing my diary game from yesterday
My day was wonderful and hectic, I made sales, but it was stressful though its not easy. "Hustle kind of life".

The morning

I sale linings and materials and other sowing accessories like thread, zip, needles, elastics and more. So I carried lots of load on my head and walked from shop to shop selling sowing accessories and materials to tailors. I made lots of sale especially from my customers

IMG_20220530_084803_065.jpg
location

while selling I always face challenges for instance, there is a woman who always refuses to Pay me.The last time she bought something of about 1700 she paid me about 1300 two days later when I called her if shes at the shop she yelled at me saying "Yes o, if you are calling me because of money, I don't have it o" she always want to owe me, so I have decided to stop going to her shop and I don't make a lot of profit like I should but she later paid me.

Also its always stressful when a customer calls you to bring her sowing materials at odd hours when you are very busy or when spending small time with my family and as am selling I have to check my time, because my kids closes in different period, time and locations. So I have to make it fast to meet up with time. Here are my children I usually pick from school.

My little Adorable baby Essence. She closes by 2pm. I will prepare her home work, because that is the first thing she does even when her uniform is on her. my baby love drinking tea, and after drinking, she will then perk me and say mummy I love you more. She will now remember that I promise to buy her juice. she will specify it by saying mummy you promise to buy me pineapple juice. I will wonder and ask her, my baby, were will you put it.? she will answer me by saying. in my stomach. That will be the beginning of Mather and baby war. Till we retire to bed.

IMG_20210510_142208_905.jpg

Immediately she came back today, she asked for her pineapple juice and eventually started crying till I promised her to get her one.


The second, my Michelle baby closes by 3pm. she is in primary three. she is hard working academically, she does not play with her books, her homework is what she love's doing her homework and she love challenges and puzzles these help her to sit up. But she is skinny not because they is no food, but because she doesn't want to est, she says she doesnt want to be fat. She loves looking good she would always dress up, go to my make up bag and use some products on her face. The first thing she did when she came home was her homework before even eating and then prepared her meeting parts.

IMG_20210418_132015_763.jpg


And finally my Big boy, the boy of the house closes by 4pm. yes he is the comedian of the house, so funny and make everyone laugh with his jokes. He is in jss1 and he receives educational coaching at home too. He loves to draw and paint a lot. Whenever he comes back I made good for him, allowed him to rest before going back to his studies.

IMG_20210704_135052_312.jpg

The afternoon

When they came back they said they wanted to drink tea and bread so I prepared it for them and then we prepared for our meeting which is by 5 pm.The kingdom hall is far from the house so we take about 5mins to get there in transport. They always love using my phone especially the last born essence, but I promised to give show them cartoon when we were back.

In the meeting we learnt not to give in to improper desires like David did because it comes with terrible consequences.

The evening

After the meeting which lasted for almost 2 hours. I came back with my husband and 3 children I prepared yam and stew for everyone, they thanked me and then we prayed and went to bed.
That was my diary game for today, hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see that you are very hard working person, best wishes for you dear

 2 years ago 

Hi,

Thank you for posting in our community. You have had a great day and I wish you all success.

DescriptionRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot free
Club Status100✅
Verified user
#burnsteem25

Keep on posting quality content and interact with others. Wish you the best of luck.


nadeesew line (1).png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50