Lo que la música significa para mí #musicforsteem @davidcentenor - What music means to me #musicforsteem @davidcentenor

in VDC4 years ago

IMG_20200624_080744.jpg

Saludos fraternos amigos de #steemit y #musicforsteem me es grato poder explicar un poco sobre lo que ha sido y significado la música para mi, soy músico formal desde los 12 años que inicie tocando percusión en un grupo de música romántica y desde allí inicio mi viaje lleno de anécdotas y vivencias, unas muy buenas y otras de mucho aprendizaje.

Greetings fraternal friends of #steemit and #musicforsteem I am pleased to be able to explain a little about what has been and meaning music for me, I am a formal musician from the 12 years that I started playing percussion in a romantic music group and from there I start my journey full of anecdotes and experiences, some very good and others of much learning.

FB_IMG_15925024283280023.jpg

Soy de una familia de músicos, pues hay un dicho en mi casa que dice: "Aquí canta hasta el perro" pues, mi hermano @edmundocentenor, y @danieldedosd2 participantes en la plataforma corroboran lo anterior dicho, es muy gratificante el tener familiares que apoyen y compartan tus gustos y habilidades.

I am from a family of musicians, because there is a saying in my house that says: "Here he sings to the dog" because, my brother @edmundocentenor, and @danieldedosd2 participants on the platform corroborate the above, it is very rewarding to have family members who support and share your tastes and skills.

IMG_20191220_102908_189.jpg

Para mi la música significa vida, un encuentro armonioso en donde sueños, el ideal, la conciencia y equilibrio se encuentran, y donde donde todo funciona, es decir el punto más alto de la calidad humana así veo y siento la música, en mi caso soy maestro de escuela y poder transmitir, enseñar, formar a unos niños, dar sus primeros pasos en la música, una canción, una nota musical es lo mas grandioso que me ha podido pasar, pues vivo la música, siento la música, respiro música, como guitarrista ya tengo 20 años de experiencia, años mas, años menos y puedo decir con una seguridad inquebrantable que es lo mejor que me ha pasado.

For me music means life, a harmonious encounter in which dreams, ideal, awareness and balance meet, and where everything works, i.e. the highest point of human quality so I see and feel the music, in my case I am a school teacher and to be able to transmit, teach, train some children, take their first steps in music , a song, a musical note is the greatest thing that has happened to me, because I live the music, I feel the music, I breathe music, as a guitarist I already have 20 years of experience, more years, years less and I can say with unwavering assurance that it is the best thing that has happened to me.

FB_IMG_15925023754347068.jpg

De verdad felicito estas iniciativas de apoyo musical en la plataforma, como lo es #musicforsteem y todo el equipo que trabaja en pro de ello, agradeciendo a @steemingcurators, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator01, @ciska, @drugwars, @your, #musicforsteem, #vdc, #vdc, esta iniciativa seguirá creciendo, un abrazo fraterno para todos.

I really congratulate these musical support initiatives on the platform, as is #musicforsteem and all the team working for it, thanking @steemingcurators, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator01, @ciska, @drugwars, @your, #musicforsteem, #vdc, #vdc, this initiative will continue to grow, a fraternal embrace for all.

Sort:  

Awesome to get to know you better! We look forward to your new songs!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem @musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Muchas gracias @steemcurator02.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23