MUSIC FOR STEEM Week 2 Cuarentena by @arrozymangophoto (Original music)

in VDC4 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am very happy for the activation of this musical contest, I am going to show today an original musical piece that I have composed during in times of coronavirus.

I have called it "quarantine" and this means a break from my musical life since I was more than 7 years without playing rock metal. I could not consider it progressive but it is varied in terms of the notes and harmonies I have used for the piece.


From the soft to the grotesque this musical foot encourages you to be calm but also aggressive, two conditions that I have suffered in quarantine.

I hope you like it, for next week I will participate with a reggae to change the dynamic.

THANKS!!

Sort:  

Yeah! Rock 'n Roll!
Recordé a Sepultura con los arpegios.

Muy bien... Saludos!!! 👍 @tipu curate

Gracias por el apoyo

@juanmolina así es parte de mis influencias entre otras bandas, gracias por escuchar.

Hola Señor!

Thank you so so much for your participation and you can consider yourself as a contestant for Music For Steem!

This is a great play, and the fact you composed the song yourself deserves a big applause! Muchísimas gracias

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Hi @steemcurator02 @steemingcurators

First of all thank you for the support, for having had the delicacy to listen to my piece of music.

I'm really very excited with this new beginning of #musicforsteem towards lack this contest that beyond the prizes is a way to make music inside the Blockchain of steem.

It ends with the phrase STEEM ON and STEEMON is the name of a puppet I made for the platform recently.

I'm looking forward to taking up this project again and would love to know if I can count on #steemit's support to make the program happen.

https://steemit.com/hive-133872/@arrozymangophoto/introduccion-de-steemon-a-la-comunidad-hispano-hablante
4qEixipsxSf1NbVHAm7jDh3b6nnr3pGtBAZ2NGgVPyn6x2f72xcTuR8WQ9jfMuE2Nz.png

That looks great :D
If you like to host events or organize contests. Make sure you make a new post about it and comment your project under @steemitblog posts so they know you are doing that! They are happy to support valuable projects!
@steemingcurators

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hello, welcome to this your home!
I saw your post on Telegram. I really liked her acting, I just put it on and started doing another job and got a wonderful connection. And I think I'll keep it as background music in my library for work. Successes in the contest!
I will be attentive to vote when I reload a little more.
Steemit's blog is running a wonderful contest "The Diary Game" If you post only on the Steemit platform, use the hashtag #steemexclusive. Curators are also being requested every month and priority is given to those who are exclusively on Steemit. I miss your puppet post. You can join "The Diary Game" and tell your day to day and your projects.

I really enjoyed your piece. This Music4Steem is taking us to another level of creativity.

Usted ha sido votado por Steem Greeters y estamos votando con la cuenta Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61