The Diary Game | | 06-11-2023 | | A Wonderful Day

in Life styles10 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are well. I am also very well with your prayers. Friends, I present to you all my daily activities. Hope you all enjoy my diary game.


IMG_20231125_150950.jpg


Wake up at 7am like every day. Then freshen up. Then have some breakfast and sit at the table to read. After reading for 2 hours straight I get ready for market. Today I had market. So I asked my friend to go with me. He agreed to give me time. Yes. Then we walk from our mess to college intersection. Then we take an auto rickshaw. From college intersection the fare is 10 taka. Then we go to the market as usual. In the afternoon we buy the meat for the meat. Then we return to the mess with the market. Then I I explain the market to aunty.


IMG_20231206_233458.jpg


Now it's 10 o'clock. After explaining the market to aunty, I went to the room. After that, I slept for a while. I chatted with my friend Shakeel for a while. After that, we tried to mix the Robiscue. After playing for a while, I came back to the room. I studied for a while. .Goes to bath at 30. After taking bath, aunty calls to bring brother. I brought rice and ate. So he asked me to be ready. I did not miss the opportunity. After that I started to complete all my work.


IMG_20231206_111154.jpg


At around 4 o'clock we 3 went out towards the railway station. I fixed an autorickshaw with a fare of 30 taka. After that we reached there. I was impressed by the beauty of the hotel as soon as I entered. Then we ordered naan roti with grill. We filled our stomachs and finished eating there. Then we went to Millennium Hotel to have curd. But unfortunately we didn't get curd. I had 1 cup of tea at a small shop next door. Then I bought some necessary clothes for my roommate. Entered quite a few showrooms. But I couldn't find the clothes he likes. Then we made a key. Because my roommate lost his key at home.


IMG_20231206_233914.jpg


After that we left for mess. I took an auto rickshaw and came to college intersection. I walked the rest of the way and came to mess to talk. Then I freshened up a bit. Then I rested for a while. I also scrolled the phone. After spending some time between the phones, I I sat on the reading table. After reading continuously till 11.30, I went to bed like every day. Then after chatting with my roommate for a while, my eyes fell asleep. Then we turned off the light in the room. I hung the mosquito net. Then I went to sleep. And that's how I got a A beautiful day ends.

IMG_20231206_233602.jpg


Thank you

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছো বন্ধু🥰🥰🥰 আর তুমি মেডিকেলের স্টুডেন্ট এরকম ছেলেদের সাথে রিকশা না ঘুরে একটা মেয়ের সাথেও তো ঘুরতে পারো।

 10 months ago 

হাহাহাহা😃।তাই নাকি

 10 months ago 

আপনি সুন্দর একটি দিনের গল্প আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন। আপনার ফটো গ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো হয়েছে।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago (edited)

খাবারটা কিন্তু ভালোই ছিলো। যাইহোক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছো বন্ধু। তোমার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ রুমমেট 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56