An Outsider Look at PhotoStreemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Review the World3 years ago

photostreem.jpg

To emphasize that my collection of unsolicited reviews are based on what I've discovered in my many moons on STEEM, I will call the collection of reviews an Outsider Look at Steem.

My first review is of a site that I worried was down for the count.

PhotoStreem is a STEEM based tribe that supplements rewards with the token PHOTO. I believe it keys on the keyword PHOTO.

This was the first alt-coin that I began acquiring in earnest. I acquired 100,000 coins back in December. The token lost all value in December when SteemIt lost the domain Steem-Engine.com. The exchange is now on Steem-Engine.net. The high bid for the PHOTO Token is currently 0.00003 STEEM; However, since there are so few people using the site at the moment, it is easy to earn a fist full of tokens for each post.

The PHOTO Richlist shows that the token as a strong middle class. It would be stronger if people logged into the platform and staked their tokens.

For the photo, I snapped a picture of an old camera and my diecast steam engine replica. I have a huge backlog of photos to upload. I just might become a regular on photostreem, now that the URL is working again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65