THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 22nd January 2022 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day starts with a holiday, I woke up in the morning around 10:00 AM, I was laying on the bed and I was checking notifications which were laying on my phone, After checking the notifications I went to wash my face and brush up my teeth after getting fresh I went to the kitchen and took my breakfast and came back to the room, After completing the breakfast I visited Steemit.com and started checking account notifications and few new posts, After spending some time on Steemit I went to take bath around 11:30 AM in the morning.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

Post taking bath I took a power nap in the afternoon, Around 2:30 PM I woke up and washed up my face after few minutes my mom called me up for the lunch, After completing the lunch I was taking rest in my room and listening to music on YouTube, Around 3:30 PM I started arranging my clothes as all were laying on the rope, It took more than an hour to arrange all the clothes in the wardrobe, post completing the work I started playing games on my phone with my friends, It was turning evening outside.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

I was laying on the bed in the evening I thought I should take fresh air, I went out of my house and spend some time hanging out, Around 7:00 it was dark outside I got a call from my cousin brother I had a long conversation with him, After ending up the call I went to the hall and started watching the news, My dad came home around 9:00 PM and he asked me to join him as he was going to have dinner, Post finishing up with the dinner I went back to the room and spend some time checking my phone and after some time I went to sleep, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68322.00
ETH 2716.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74