THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 17 July 2022

in Steeming Diaries2 years ago


image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

It was Sunday, I woke up in the morning around 10:30 AM, I was laying on the bed and checking my phone, After spending some time I wake up from bed and went to wash my face and brush up my teeth, Around 11:30 AM I went to the hall and asked my mom to serve me with the breakfast, I completed my breakfast while watching television I was news were forecasting team was predicted that in this month heavy rainfall is going to come in Mumbai, After completing the breakfast I decided to take bath as I was still feeling sleepy and not fresh



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

Post taking a bath I came back to the room and took some rest on the bed, After some time I visited steemit.com to check my account notification and went through a few posts and upvoted them, As I had no work to do so I was laying on my bed and taking a rest. Around 3:00 PM my mom called me up for lunch, I went to the hall and had my lunch with my mom and sister, After completing lunch I went back to my room and spend some time listening songs on my mobile phone after some time I went to sleep for more than an hour in the room.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

I wake up around 5:30 PM the evening, I went and washed up my face and checked few notifications on my phone, After getting fresh I went to the hall to had tea and some snacks, I went to the hall and powered on my television to check news about the covid-19 vaccines, I came to know to that nowadays vaccine is available and we can get it through school, college and many other places, Around 9:30 PM my mom served the dinner for us and I started having the dinner with my family, After completing the dinner I came back to my room and went to sleep after some time, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89