THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 15th November 2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

Monday starts with a huge workload, I woke up in the morning around 8:30 AM, I went and got freshen up, and then I came back to the room and powered on my laptop and started checking emails and messages on my phones, After checking I went to the hall and took tea for myself and came back to the room it was the time to join the morning sync up call, I joined the meeting and had a discussion on the pending issue with my development team, After finishing up with the meeting I went to the hall as breakfast was ready I was feeling hungry, I had my breakfast and went back to the room.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

n the afternoon I went and took bath and after that, I started handling few calls from my development team that they are looking for more clarity in terms of task which is being assigned in the morning meeting, I continued my work so I thought I should visit Steemit.com and started checking notifications of my account and I went through few posts as well, Around 2:30 PM I went and had my lunch with my family members, after the lunch I came back to the room and started working on the pending follow-ups.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

In the evening I started getting ready for the evening sync-up meeting, Around 6:10 PM I joined the meeting and took follow up from the development team members. I finished up with the meeting around 7:00 PM, I took some rest in my room it was dark at that time, Around 9:00 PM my mom called for the dinner I said I will wait for dad to come home they will have together, After some time dad came home and we had dinner with my family, Post completing the dinner I came back to my room and after few movements, I went to sleep, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90