THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 13th November 2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day was relaxing, As it was Saturday it was a week off, I woke up around 10:30 AM morning, I went and brushed up my teeth and took bath, I went to the market to bring breakfast I bought idli and dosa from all my family members, I came back to home and we all started having our breakfast as we all were hungry, We completed the breakfast and I went back to my room and started checking steemit, its been more then 3 days I haven't checked steemit posts and notifications.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

We all were laying in our room, around 2:30 PM doorbell rang I went and opened the door, I saw my elder brother came to meet my brother in law as he is going back to his house, After having a conversation we all went to have lunch, after completing the lunch we all spend time together, After some time my elder brother requested all my family members to come along with him to his house, We all agreed and started getting ready and my mom started preparing tea for all, We all were getting ready and waiting for the tea, We had tea and some snacks around 6:00 PM in the evening and booked ola cabs and went to my elder brothers house.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

We all arrived at my brother house at 7:00 PM, I all freshened up and had some snacks, and started checking the photos about the trip, We all were hungry so we all decided to go to a restaurant to have our dinner, We all ordered dinner as per our taste and choices, We all completed our dinner at 9:00 PM and came back to our home, Around 10:00 PM in the night we all were tired and feeling sleepy, I said we should stop playing now as all were feeling sleepy. So I went to the room and went to sleep. Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌛



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91