THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 07th November 2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

It was Sunday, I woke up in the morning around 10:30 AM, I was laying on the bed and spending some time checking my phone, After spending some time I wake up and went to wash my face and brush up my teeth, Around 11:30 AM I went to the hall and asked my mom to help me with the breakfast, I completed my breakfast while watching television I was news were forecasting team was predicted that on 17th of this month heavy tsunami is going to come in Mumbai, After completing the breakfast I went to take bath.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

After taking bath I came back to my room and took some rest on the bed, After some time I visited steemit.com to check my account notification and post I went through some posts and upvoted them, I was laying on my bed and taking a rest. At 2:30 PM my mom called me up for the lunch, I went to the hall and had my lunch with my mom and sister, After completing the lunch I came back to my room and went to sleep for more than an hour in the room, because I was having no work to do in the afternoon in this lockdown.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

I woke up from bed in the evening around 5:00 PM, I went and washed up my face and checked few notifications which were pending on my phone screen, After getting fresh I went to the hall and had some snacks with coke, Temperature was decreased by 4 degrees, I went to the hall and powered on my television to check news about the covid-19 vaccines, I came to know to get a vaccine we need to register ourself through Cowin app which is been controlled by the government of India, Around 9:30 PM my mom served the dinner for us and I started having the dinner with my family, After completing the dinner I came back to my room and went to sleep after some time, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91