THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 05th November 2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day spend well, I woke up in the morning around 8:30 AM, I went to wash my face and brush up my teeth, Post getting fresh I came back to the room and powered on my laptop, It was time to check emails on my laptop and messages on my phone, Post checking all the things I jumped into the morning sync-up meeting with my development team, I had a discussion with my team regarding the pending tasks that need to be fixed from our side, after completing the discussion I was feeling hungry so I went to the hall and asked my mom to help me with the breakfast.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

Post completing my breakfast I went to take bath as it was hot outside. Post taking a bath I came to the room and visited Steemit.com, I started checking my account notifications and went through few posts, after a few minutes I went to have lunch as I was feeling hungry and the time was 3:00 PM in the afternoon, Post completing the lunch I came back to my working desk and started taking follow up from my development team members, I made few calls and messages to get an update on the tasks.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

In the evening I was laying on my bed it was time to attend the evening sync-up meeting, So I started getting ready for evening sync-up meeting, I join the meeting around 6:00 PM and had a word with the developers, Post attending all the meetings I turned off my laptop and took some rest in my room, Around 9:00 PM my dad came home and called me up to have dinner as he was going to have dinner, I wake up and washed my hands and went to have dinner in the hall with my family, Post completing the dinner I came back to the room and spend some time after few minutes I went to sleep Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89