THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 01st October 2021 | Friday |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

image.png
Source



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The weekend loading, Friday starts with excitement I woke in the morning around 8:30 AM, I went to wash up my face and brush up my teeth, After getting fresh I went to the kitchen I saw my mom was preparing breakfast for me so I took my breakfast and came back to the room, After some time I powered on my laptop and started checking emails after checking emails I started checking my phones messages, After all this activity I joined the morning sync up a meeting, There were few issues on that we need to have a discussion.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

Post completing the meeting I went to take bath, Post taking the bath, I came back to my room and took a breather and after that, I visited Steemit.com over there I was checking my account notifications and posts, I went through few posts and upvoted them, After spending some time on that I got a call from my clients he was asking me to schedule a call with the insurance company regarding a bug, I made few calls and scheduled the meeting by 4:00 PM, After that, I went to have my lunch. after completing the lunch I took a power nap.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

In the evening I went and immediately washed up my face and joined the scheduled meeting with my clients, The meeting lasted for 30 minutes after the meeting I called up my team members and had a word with them, Around 6:00 PM I joined my internal meeting with my team, I took to follow up from the team members, After the meet, I took some rest in my room and around 9:00 PM my dad called me for the dinner, Post completion of my dinner I went to sleep, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming Diaries Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank You @sapwood & @steemcurator07,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40