THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

37.jpg

Hi Good Morning Steemians
I woke up in the morning around 8:30 AM, I went to wash my face and brush up my teeth
had a discussion with my team regarding the tasks that need to fix, Post completing the discussion I went to have breakfast after i did some work

20181021_153155.jpg

Good Afternoon Steemians

I visited Steemit.com to check my account notifications and went through few posts, After spending some time on Steemit I continued to take follow up on my development team I went to have lunch as I was feeling hungry and the time was 2:30 PM in the afternoon completing the lunch I did my work after all my work I took some rest.

Good Evening Steemians

I woke up around 5:00 pm got fresh, and spend some with some family members. I came to my room around 7:00 pm and sit to check my Steemit account.I took a break around 8:00 pm and we had our dinner, after dinner i watched tv after i open steemit account check my notification finally i post THE DIARY GAME of today bye bye good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46