You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING Game : 21-7-20 :Groceries

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

You have big list of shopping, Hope covid situation is under control in your area, immunity booster products are really important these days you bought it that’s great,

Did your hubby is also on steem or aware of this ??
Should we also include taxi cost in shopping game ???

Hope you enjoyed the day.

Steem on

Sort:  

He don't know about steem my friend. Some times I tell him but not having any interest with it.

Yes we can add taxi cost also in our spending list. I see lot of people adding this amount, that's why I also start to add my cost also.

We love to see him on this platform in future.
Thanks for clarification.

I try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62