Milestone achieved, we are 100 now + updates about future & moderators..... JOIN US NOW

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

A4EB52BA-7EE1-4644-888B-782FC020CCC8.jpeg

We just hit 100 subscribers to STEEMING INDIA community.

I am really looking to grow this community on steem blockchain and seeing this kind of support really motivating me to do more great staffs on this platform.

Upcoming things

There is few weeks of silence but that’s gonna be break in few days, I know I have promised to reveal that earlier but in past last few days are bad for me so I am unable to continue in the plan but that’s gonna be begin again just wait for few days for new challenges coming to you every.

Moderators for the community

As the community is growing I will also need some assistance to handle this growing community, if you are looking to become you have these qualities,

  • we kind to everyone in the community
  • identity bad actors and advice them to stop spam

These two qualities are must and I will soon make an post about this when we will hit 150 subscribers so make this community viral on the steem and let everyone join this community.

I would like to invite to join this community @rishabh99946 he is country representative of India, if he will join as then that would be great

join as on telegram

Recruiting people in the platform is easy the hard part is educating them about steem that’s what we are doing on telegram we help each other, and if there is something which you are not understanding then I will help them personally so why wait join the telegram group Now

https://t.me/steeming_india


If you have any idea about the community pls share in the comments section.

__RESTEEM if you you like to see steeming India achieving new heights on steem platform

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hey there!!

Myself Prem from Mumbai and i am new to steemit... I have joined this community recently and wanted to know what kind of stuff can u post?? I do some very cool landscape photography is it fine if i post it here??

Edit - please let me know the guidelines

Yes you can,

For other information about steemit which will make you earn on steem then join telegram group mentioned in the post

For what do we exactly get paid on steemit?

It’s an blogging platform where you can earn what you post, for more information pls join the group steeming India on telegram where you can get more information about steem.

https://t.me/steeming_india

Great work brother @sumit10698 I'll definitely join the community. Thank you for your great work.

Thanks dear, and also welcome to the community

Thank you! And congratulations for 100subs!

Your welcome dear

Hey, Rishab I have participated in many contests of steemit but I didn't even think they noticed me. What can I do? This made me feel sad. Just say me a tip 😀 Thank you.

The only thing you need to do is make your work visible. Engage more with other users place valuable comments and always upvote the post even if you have less SP.
Unfortunately shopping Game is not running now it will be definitely opened in future.
Have a good time ahead. If anymore queries write me on my discord.

Oh thank you for your valuable reply 😃

Hey @erode

This is not @Rishabh99946 but I visited you account and sees your entries, the only thing I would like to advice you be consistent when you participate in diary game you are not consistent in this season you only made few diary posts which is not that much visible for @steemcurator01 to find you,

2nd you should be little visible means you should comment on other diary post.

About shopping game I don’t see you following the rules so don’t be upset try to be consistent. You will get upvote 😃

Take my case on first three posts I didn’t get upvote but after that each posts are rewards including the rewards for those missed ones.

So the lesson is be consistent.

Awe thanks for replying 😃
I will improve myself

That’s great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56