THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (23-09-2021)

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago




How I Spend My Day!

Since last year due to lockdown, I am still doing work from home hence I spend a majority of my time with my computer and check the status of the India Stock Market, Crypto Market and keep active on Steemit, then Office working time so not going outside and whole day spending in just a bedroom, enjoying a day.

Morning Time.

I woke up at 10.30 AM, got fresh up, and then had morning tea. Then I started my computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

I was reading my self homework task post that was made yesterday in Steemit Crypto Acadamy. Then I was looking for another homework task but I found some homework tasks require to trade with real money with mentioned strategy and accordingly mention the information for real trade.

I checked my all crypto exchanges but I do not have an extra balance and also can't sell any assets to available the required fund. So I was just reading the courses.

Afternoon Time.

My office time started at 12 PM, so I opened the office laptop and logged into the official portal. Open mailbox outlook, I see no emails are pending and also no new emails. But then my teammate @ghostfacer99 pinged me about the course Fundamental Of CyberSecurity which is assigned to all engineers and has to complete before the end of this month.

I started working on a course Fundamental Of CyberSecurity which company has assigned to us, after completing this course we will be rewarded by certificate.

Due to company policy, I can't show materials for the course and how we attend it. But let me explain, It was a total 8 hours training program in 3 parts and there will be Q & A after each part.

I have completed 1st part in 2 hours and archived a 100% grade in the Q & A. In this section, we learned about how to protect client's systems, how to protect self-organization systems, what is the CIA, its Confidentiality, Integrity, and Availability. CIA model is developed to help people in the point of view of IT security, then we also learned that how we should deal with the threats, what they actually do.

Then I go for lunch and after lunch, I was continued on part 2 which is pending. Then I see my outlook and found new emails came and also one call is scheduled at 7.30 PM. So I was working on those emails and prepared for the client call.

Evening Time.

I made tea and had it with my father, we were watching a comedy daily show on television. Then I continued on with my office work. As mentioned the call was scheduled for 7.30 PM, so prior to that I was checking the partner portal to understand what will be the queries come.

I was about to join the partner call but then before 5 minutes, I got a prompt that the partner call is canceled :)

I was continued on the office work, it was my bad luck that at the end of my office shift I received a couple of emails, so no issue if my office logout time is extended, but I have completed all those emails.

After 9.45 PM I logged from the official portal and the shift ended. At around 10.30 PM I go for dinner and now ready to sleep.

The day ended for me here and this is so far I have to write in my today's diary page.

My Today's Activity On Steemit.

Due to delegating everything my voting power went to 16% so waiting for since last 3 days to recover to 100% so that I can use my daily vote again.


10% Beneficiaries reward on this post is set for @steemingdiaries to support Steeming Diaries Communities.

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india

Thank You.
@stream4u



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56