THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (10-05-2021) | โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š Published Summary Post. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

in Steeming Diaries โ€ข 3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Morning Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I woke up at 7 AM, then I got fresh up, get ready, and went out for a walk, morning walk. I return back in an hour then took a rest for some time and then I had a tea with morning breakfast.

Then I watched television for some time and see daily shows on it. Then I started the computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

As per my daily routine, I was active on Steemit to check the notifications. also working on a Summary post which I will publish before the end of the day. Also, I was checking the other coins on www.coingecko.com.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Afternoon Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I was continually monitoring the Indian stock market on TradingView and the crypto market on WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN.

My office time started, so logged into the office laptop and my official portal. Then I opened my official outlook email. While mails are downloading I go for lunch.

I had lunch with watching daily shows on the television. Then I checked my official outlook email box and I see there are no any emails for me pending for me to work, so I access Steemit and continue working on a Summary post.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Evening Time ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

As per daily routine, In the evening I went into the kitchen and made tea, then me and my father we had evening tea with some snacks.

After tea time break, I resumed my office work, I see some emails received for a whitelisting process so I started on those emails and replying to my emails to letting them know that I have completed the whitelist process.

At 9 PM my office time ended, so logged out from the official portal and then the office laptop, then I switched to my computer and was active on Steemit, I already published the Summary post.

At around 10.30 PM I go for dinner and then now it's time to sleep. The day ended for me here, but I will be active on Steemit for some more time and check the all notifications, then I will sleep.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84