THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (08-05-2021) | โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š 6th & last Day Of Checking Homework Task. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

in Steeming Diaries โ€ข 3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Morning Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I woke up at 9 AM, then I got fresh up, get ready, and went out for a walk since today there is no Indian Stock market due to the weekend so same like the last weekend I walk some extra time and came back home in 1 hour 30 minutes. Then I got fresh up and had a morning tea with breakfast.

After breakfast, I started the computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

First I was active on Steemit and checking the notifications, today is the last day of homework task submission so started working on homework task and verifying the same.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Afternoon Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

While checking the task notifications on Steemit, I was also monitoring the crypto market on TradingView. I see no major fluctuation so continue on checking the homework task.

Due to the last day of homework task submission, I know the lot entries will keep coming and I am trying to proactively check those all and giving my review on their homework task.

After some time, I go for lunch and had it while watching the daily shows on television. After lunch, I took a small break for myself and went out to just for a walk, and then had tea at the nearest tea stall. I return back to the home in 1 hour and then continue on checking the homework task.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Evening Time ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

In the evening I went into the kitchen and made tea, then me and my father we had evening tea with some snacks.

Then I continued and was active on Steemit and working on checking the homework task, while checking the homework task still keep new entries receiving which is expected, so nothing doing anything apart from checking the homework task.

Around at 10.30 PM I go for dinner and had it with watching a movie on television. After dinner now it's time to sleep, but I see still some notifications are pending, tomorrow is Sunday and having off so thought to continue to complete some homework task. The day ended for me here, after checking homework task for some time then I will sleep.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02



Sort: ย 

Hi @stream4u ๐Ÿ™‹

Well maintained daily diary my friend ๐Ÿ“š. Very interesting to read them. Keep continue ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Simply it's a perfect dedication โœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47